Executive Board

Mark Tsuneishi



Mark has been active in community and political events assisting numerous campaigns including manager for George Chen, Torrance City Council and Dr. Kenneth Wright, CA 33rd Congressional district.  

He has coordinated numerous events for political candidates and community non-profits.

He founded UNIFYLA in 2015 at the LA Staples center to bring about peace in our inner city communities.  

He is founder of: 

Asian American Freedom PAC

Asian American Republicans 


South Bay Youth (SBY) basketball. 

Member:  CA GOP Delegate,

LA GOP,  66th AD Republican Central Committee,  Beach City Republicans, Action Republicans.

Business owner - 

Tsuneishi Insurance Agency

Everock Insurance Services

(Fmr) Commissioner - City of Torrance 

Jon Kaji


Vice President

Executive Director - Fundraising

Jon is a USC Business Graduate who was an appointee under President George Bush (President's export council) and Director of CA office of Trade & Investment under 

Gov. Pete Wilson.

He was a member of CA commission for Economic Development under 

Gov. Schwarzenegger.  

Board of Governors - Japanese American National Museum. 

Real Estate Developer - 

Kaji & Associates

Christine Williams


Executive Director 

Public Relations

CA-GOP Delegate

Member of New Majority

Trump Campaign leader for

Palos Verdes, CA.  

Dr. Wright Campaign leader for Palos Verdes, CA

Christine has lived throughout the world and is an active supporter, donor to Republican candidates and events.  

She promote events for political candidates and the Republican party through her list of hundreds of supporters.  She has a BA degree in Graphic Arts and Psychology.

Self Employed - Real Estate Investor.

Andrew Reeder


Executive Director

Governmental Affairs

Andy has been actively involved in Republican events, CPAC and others events in Japan and in D.C. 

He is active in assisting statewide races in CA and in the AAPI community.

Asian American Political Strategist. Public Relations for Donald Trump. 

Allan Ku Wright


Executive Director

Social Media / Website

Allan originally hales from South Africa and has assisted numerous Republican events throughout California. 

He has extensive experience in social media and webdesign.  He is active in assisting and promoting Republican events in California and has a large, social media presence.

Manages: Make California Again, Inc. Chinese Coalition

Chinese medicine practitioner

Real Estate

Thomas Maciejewski


Executive Director

Legal Counsel

Studied Law at UCLA.

Tom is invaluable as our compliance officer and legal counsel. He has been active in Republican causes and has assisted in other campaigns in the Los Angeles area. 

Law office of Thomas E. Maciejewski

Executive Board

Kevin Wen


Executive Director

Campaign Consultant

Kevin has managed teams on behalf of numerous California conservative political campaigns and local ballot initiatives, referendums

 and political PACs.

Kevin has worked as a Political Director for Assemblyman Travis Allen, Campaign Manager to Steve Napolitano, and Deputy Campaign Manager to Tyler Diep.  

Deepak Sahni


Executive Director


Deepak received his BA in Political Science at UCLA.  Field Researcher at America Rising Corporation. Experienced in grassroots organizing, activism, public speaking and international relations.

Active in Young Americans for Liberty. 

Founder: Indian-American Republicans

Asian American Director - Dana Rohrabacher campaign.

Edwin Duterte

Edwin Duterte
Executive Director - Events

Executive Director


Edwin is an former candidate for Congress, business man and has worked on a number of campaigns both in Nevada and California. 

He is founder of TheViralPublicity.com 


Lori Quan


Executive Director


Lori worked as a financial consultant for Arthur Anderson. Former branch manager for Chinatrust bank.  MBA - Pepperdine Business School. 

She is former treasurer of the 

George Chen for City Council Campaign and assisted in the Arun Bhumitra CA Senate race and Dr. Ken Wright's  Congressional race. 

First Vice President - 

Preferred Bank